Bayman Texan Energy Corp.

Events & Presentations

  

Corporate Presentation

2016 Key Reporting Dates

March 3, 2016 Year End Results
May 3, 2016 First Quarter Results
May 12, 2016 Annual Meeting
July 28, 2016 Second Quarter Results
November 7, 2016           Third Quarter Results


Notes:

  • Dates have been finalized but are still subject to change.
  • Earnings are released prior to market open.

  Conference Calls

  Q3 2015 Conference Call

Date:  November 6, 2015
Time: 9:00am MST/11:00am EST
Dial-in:  Local 416-340-2219 | Toll-Free 1-866-225-2055 | International 800-6578-9868
Instant Replay: Click Here 

Webcast Events

  Thursday, January 21, 2016

CIBC Whistler Institutional Investor Conference

  • Location: Whistler, BC
  • Time: 2:05pm PST (3:05pm MST)
  • Presenters: James Bowzer, President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Location: Fairmont Chateau Whistler
  • Live Audiocast Link

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

FirstEnergy Energy Growth Conference

 Thursday, September 17, 2015

Peters & Co. Limited Annual Energy Conference 

 Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Barclay's CEO Energy-Power Conference 

  

Explore Our
Operations

Our operations are organized into Canadian Heavy Oil, Canadian Light Oil and Gas and United States business units.

Operations Map

Operations Map
Responsible Development

In addition to shareholders, Bayman Texan Energy has a responsibility to the communities in which we work and do business.

Corporate Responsibility

Understanding
Heavy Oil

Learn more about the
business of heavy oil in our marketing section.


Learn More

Understanding Heavy Oil